.









SUGGESTION!


Looking forward for your valuable suggestions


Submit
Member Schools



Principal : Mr. G. B. Patil
Podar International School, Sangli
Contact No. : 0233 - 6451238 / 2305237
Email ID : principal.sangli@podar.org




Principal : Mr. S. N. Sahu
Podar International School, Satara
Contact No. : 02162 - 253780/81/82
Email ID : principal.satara@podar.org




Principal : Ms. Kavita Kulkarni
Podar International School, Kolahapur
Contact No. : 0231-2326011/12
Email ID : principal.kolahapur@podar.org




Principal : Ms. Saroja Shillin
Podar International School, Ichalkaranji
Contact No. : +91-8291206332
Email ID : principal.ichalkaranji@podar.org




Principal : Mr. Avinash N. Lohar
Podar International School, Karad
Contact No. : (02164) 271602, 271622 , 292070
Email ID : principal.karad@podar.org




Principal : Mr. Lava M.B
Podar International School, Belgaum
Contact No. : +91-9341140999 / +91-9343340999
Email ID : principal.belgaum@podar.org




Principal : Manohar H. Mahajan
Podar International School, Baramati
Contact No. : +91-7276549494 / +91-7506726232
Email ID : principal.baramati@podar.org




Principal : Ms. Vidya Shankar
Podar International School, Solapur
Contact No. : (0217) - 2300116 / 118
Email ID : principal.solapur@podar.org




Principal : Mr. Girish Kumar
Podar International School, Ratnagiri
Contact No. : 8291200227 / 7588557417
Email ID : principal.ratnagiri@podar.org